Vacancies

If you have difficulties accessing any of the electronic documents please contact us at staffrecruitment@trinitylaban.ac.uk or phone 020 8305 4374 or 020 8305 9476; we can provide information in a range of formats in order to facilitate access. The job details information for each vacancy includes contact details for the relevant member of the Human Resources Team.

Take a look at our current vacancies below.

Contract: part-time (0.6 FTE), permanent

Salary:  £28,568 - £34,283 p.a. (pro-rata)  Start date: Tuesday 30 August 2016

Closing date: 12 Noon, Monday 11 July 2016

Post date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 17:14

Salary: £35,201 p.a. (including LWA, pro-rata)

Contract: Part-time post or posts up to 0.7 FTE, Fixed-term until 01 March 2017

Closing date: 12 Noon, Friday 8 July 2016

Post date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 17:09

Contract: Permanent, part-time (0.2 FTE)

Salary: £35,201 - £41,313 p.a. pro-rata (Including LWA)

Closing date: Monday 04 July 2016 at 12.00h (noon) (no agencies)

Post date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 16:13

Contracts: Full & part-time, fixed-term for 11 Months

Salary: £6.70 - £7.20 per hour as per National Minimum Wage and National Living Wage rates.

Closing Date: 10:00 am, Friday 1 July 2016 (No Agencies)

Post date: Friday, June 17, 2016 - 15:36

Contract: Part-Time, Hourly-Paid Teacher

Salary (Including LWA): £37.48 - £43.98 per hour depending on experience

Closing Date: Monday 4 July 2016 at 12.00h (noon) (no agencies)

Post date: Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 16:08

Contract:  Part-time, Permanent

Salary:  £24,534 - £27,842 p.a. (pro-rata)

Closing date: Tuesday 21 June 2016 at 10.00h (No Agencies)

Post date: Monday, June 6, 2016 - 11:31

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with performances and activities happening at Trinity Laban.

Subscribe now