Close this message By using Trinity Laban's digital services you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Privacy Policy.

Teaching Staff

Main Programme and String Time

A level & GCSE Programme Manager Penny Davis
A level / Theory Christopher Mabley
A level / GCSE / Musicianship Deborah Wallace
Andrew Williams
A level / Musicianship / Composition  Darren Bloom
Jon Hargreaves
A level Music Technology Joshua Mycroft
Dave Austin
A level Music Technology / Composition Duncan MacLeod
Accompanist Craig White
Simon Lane
Belinda Lawley
James Williams
Accompanist (String Time) Catherine Herriott
Alexander Technique Charlotte Higgs
Yoshi Inada
Bassoon Susan Eversden
Cello / String Time Programme Manager (acting) Anita Strevens
Cello Janet Coles
Vanessa Lucas-Smith
Gordon Pringle
Cello / String Time Tutor Daniel James
Oliver Mansfield
Clarinet Catriona Scott
Clarinet / Saxophone Nicola Baigent
Barry Graham
Double Bass Elizabeth Bradley
Flute Thea Cramp
Clare Jefferis
French Horn Anneke Scott
Guitar Rebecca Coulthard
Lee Sollory
Harp Gabriella Dall'Olio
Frances Kelly
Musicianship / Conducting Andrew Morley
Musicianship / Composition / Voice Kerry Andrew
Musicianship / Composition / Jazz Piano Simon Lasky
Musicianship / Composition / Theory Luke Styles
Oboe Janey Miller
Percussion Adam Clifford
Stephen Gibson
Piano Sam Armstrong
Peter Arnold
Christine Brand
Judith Clarke
Philip Colman
Nico De Villiers
Robert Hunter
Nadia Lasserson
Maria-Lena Loncke
Andrew Matthews-Owen
Helen Reid
Piano / Musicianship Simona Budd
Ken Paige
Recorder Kathryn Corrigan
Heidi Fardell
Saxophone / Musicianship / Jazz Ensembles Mick Foster
Trombone George Bartle
Trumpet Andy Hendrie
Tuba Oren Marshall
Violin Andrew Bernardi
David Brodowski
Damon Flanagan
Elizabeth Partridge
Katie Stillman
Philip Winter
Violin / Viola Lynne Baker 
Reiad Chibah
Magdalena Filipczak
Devorina Gamalova
Violin / String Time Programme Manager Kate Allott (on leave)
Violin / String Time Tutor Elena Jauregui
Victoria Greenwood (on leave)
Fiona McLean-Buechel
Anna Salmi
Voice Hilary Campbell
Zoe Challenor (on leave)
Sarah Dacey
Mark Griffiths
Janet Munro
Sarah Vivian
Mary Wiegold
    • Big Band: Barry Graham                
    • Concertante: Andrew Morley
    • Equal Voice Choir: Hilary Campbell / Zoe Challenor (maternity leave)
    • Four Part Choir: Mark Griffiths
    • Intermediate Strings: Dan James
    • Wind Orchestra: Jon Hargreaves (Spring term only)
    • Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Morley