Laban Theatre the setting for Thom Yorke dance in Atoms for Peace video

Thom Yorke Video

Thom Yorke performs a contemporary dance with Random Dance member Fukiko Takase in the Laban Theatre for the video of Atoms for Peace's Ingenue, which went live today on You Tube.

Shot just last week, it was directed by Garth Jennings and choreographed by Wayne McGregor, the same team that worked on Radiohead's Lotus Flower.

Atoms for Peace is an experimental rock and electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion).

Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming in February 2013.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with performances and activities happening at Trinity Laban.

Subscribe now