Transitions Dance Company Tour 2016

For three decades Transitions Dance Company has entertained and delighted audiences around the world with a programme of short dance pieces - and 2016 will be no exception. Find out all you need to know, including the 2016 programme, a who's who of the performers, choreographers and production team and how to book tickets for a show near you.

The 2016 triple bill

Transitions Dance Company’s triple bill of progressive dance works will feature new commissions from three world-class choreographers: Dog Kennel Hill Project, Theo Clinkard and Ederson Rodrigues Xavier. See the comany and these daring new works at:

 

Next show dates

Fri 19 Feb
The Space
Dundee
[email protected]

 

Tue 23 Feb
Christ’s Hospital Theatre
Horsham
christs-hospital.org.uk

 

Thu 25 Feb
University of Central Lancashire
Preston
www.ticketsource.co.uk/boxoffice

 

Sat 12 Mar
The Dance House / Ty Dawns
Cardiff
ndcwales.co.uk

 

Tue 15 Mar
Stamford Arts Centre
stamfordartscentre.com

 

Sat 19 Mar
Falmouth University
amata.org.uk

 

Wed 13 Apr
The Courtyard
Hereford
courtyard.org.uk

 

Wed 27 Apr
Backstage Theatre
Longford, Ireland
backstage.ie

 

Sat 30 Apr
Hamar kulturhus (Hamar Center of Performing Arts)
Norway
hamar-kulturhus.no

 

Thu 5 May
Chichester University
chi.ac.uk

 

Wed 18 May
University of the Arts Helsinki
uniarts.fi

 

Wed 25, Thu 26, Fri 27 May
Laban Theatre
London
trinitylaban.ac.uk/labantheatre

 

 

Talk to us

twitter.com/transitionsdc
facebook.com/transitionsdc

 

Subscribe

Receive company news and ticket giveaways

 

Press enquiries

Remi Johnson, Press Officer, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance, phone 020 8305 9349, [email protected]