Show All Profiles
David Bahanovich

David Bahanovich

Assistant Director of Music and Head of Programmes

d.bahanovich@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Dunn

Andrew Dunn

Head of Wind, Brass and Percussion

a.dunn@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Sophie Fuller

Programme Leader: PG Diploma, MA, MMus and MFA

s.fuller@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4397
Oren Marshall

Oren Marshall

Head of Brass Studies, Professorial Staff - Tuba, Brass Chamber Music Coordinator

o.marshall@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dominic Murcott

Dominic Murcott

Head of Composition and Music Technology

d.murcott@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4473
Tim Palmer

Tim Palmer

Programme Leader: MA Music Education and Performance, and The Teaching Musician PGCert & PGDip

t.palmer@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Aleksander Szram

Aleksander Szram

Programme Leader: Certificate: The Practice of Music Making (CPMM) and Independent Study Programme: Foundation

a.szram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jonathan Tilbrook

Jonathan Tilbrook

Head of Orchestral Studies, Programme Leader: PG Diploma/Artist Diploma, Independent Study Programme (Advanced)

j.tilbrook@tcm.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4394
Peter Tuite

Peter Tuite

Head of Piano and Keyboard Instruments

p.tuite@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4408
Rebecca Allen

Rebecca Allen

Music and Arts Manager

Ildikó Allen

Ildikó Allen

Soprano

Generic Person Image

Isabel Artigues Cano

Research Assistant, Musical Impact. Performing Arts Physiotherapist

i.artigues@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Eugene Asti

Eugene Asti

Vocal Accompaniment Co-ordinator / Professorial Staff - Piano

e.asti@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
David Baker

Dr David Baker

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies (Guest Lecturer)

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Neil Baker

Neil Baker

Professorial Staff - Voice

N.Baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Charli Baptie

Charli Baptie

Soprano, Actress

Sir John Barbirolli

Sir John Barbirolli

Conductor, Cellist

Mark Bassey

Mark Bassey

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone

m.bassey@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chris Batchelor

Chris Batchelor

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

c.batchelor@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Georgia Bishop

Georgia Bishop

Mezzo Soprano

Michael Bochmann

Michael Bochmann MBE

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

m.bochmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Samuel Boden

Samuel Boden

Tenor

Ruth Bolister

Ruth Bolister

Professorial Staff - Oboe

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jack Bond

Jack Bond

Double Bassist

Leon Bosch

Leon Bosch

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

l.bosch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Bottriell

Robert Bottriell

Postgraduate Opera Repetiteur and Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

r.bottriell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Boyes

Paul Boyes

Visiting Professor - Bassoon

Sarah Jane Bradley

Sarah-Jane Bradley

Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Samuel Burstin

Samuel Burstin

Violist, Conductor

Naomi Butterworth

Naomi Butterworth

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

n.butterworth@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Grace Buttler

Grace Buttler

Violinist

Christopher Caine

Chris Caine

Programme Leader: BMus, Head of International Programmes

c.caine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4384
Dave Camlin

Dr Dave Camlin

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Margaret Campbell

Margaret Campbell

Professorial Staff - Flute

Andre Canniere

André Cannière

Visiting Tutor - Jazz

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Edgar Cardoso

Edgar Cardoso

Pianist

Tony Castro

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

t.castro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8304 4381
Generic Person Image

Tom Cawley

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Piano

Alicia Chaffey

Alicia Chaffey

Pianist

Sophie-Anne Chaplin

Sophie-Anne Chaplin

Violinist and Singer

Grace Cheng

Grace Cheng

Pianist

Paul Chilvers

Professional Accompanist & Repetiteur

p.chilvers@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
pete churchill

Pete Churchill

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice, Jazz Choir

p.churchill@trinitylaban.ac.uk
David Cohen

David Cohen

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

d.cohen@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Philip Colman

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

p.colman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

John Crawford

Professorial Staff - Complementary Studies & Violin

j.crawford@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Tony Cross

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

Bridget Cunningham

Bridget Cunningham

Harpsichordist, Organist, Conductor

Gabriella Dall'Olio

Gabriella Dall'Olio

Head of Harp Studies & Harp Chamber Music

g.dallolio@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Soumik Datta

Soumik Datta

Composer, Sarod Virtuoso

Paolo De Gaspari

Professorial Staff: Bass Clarinet

P.DeGaspari@TrinityLaban.ac.uk
Sergio de Simone

Sergio de Simone

Professorial Staff – Piano

S.DeSimone@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Manu Delago

Manu Delago

Composer, Percussionist

Becky Dell

Becky Dell

Percussionist, Musician, Teacher

Graham Devine

Graham Devine

Head of Guitar Studies & Guitar Chamber Music

g.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steven Devine

Steven Devine

Professorial Staff - Fortepiano and Harpsichord

s.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mick Doran

Mick Doran

Professorial Staff - Percussion

Will Dutta

Will Dutta

Pianist, Composer

Malcolm Earle-Smith

Malcolm Earle-Smith

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone, Jazz Combos, Big Bands

m.earle-smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Peter Edwards

Peter Edwards

Jazz Pianist, Composer

Joy Effiong

Joy Effiong

Composer

Dave Elliott

Dave Elliott

Percussionist, Drummer

Ben Ellis

Benjamin Ellis

Baritone

Michael Enscot

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

m.enscot@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Simon Estell

Professorial Staff - Bassoon and Contra Bassoon

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Greg Evain

Greg Evain

Pianist

helen_evans326x487.jpg

Helen Evans

Acting Tutor and Module leader for Creative Futures

h.evans@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Ofer Falk

Ofer Falk

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

o.falk@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Farley

Robert Farley

Professorial Staff - Trumpet, Natural & Baroque Trumpet

r.farley@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Douglas Finch

Douglas Finch

Professorial Staff - Piano and Composition

d.finch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Margaret Fingerhut

Margaret Fingerhut

Professorial Staff - Piano

Mick Foster

Mick Foster

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

m.foster@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jon Frank

Jon Frank

French Horn

Dai Fujikura

Dai Fujikura

Composer

Zara Fyfe

Zara Fyfe

Soprano

henry fynn

Henry Fynn

Percussionist, Drummer

Richard Gaddes

Richard Gaddes

Opera Company Manager

Sameeta Gahir

Sameeta Gahir

Visiting Professor - Piccolo

Elliot Galvin

Elliot Galvin

Jazz Pianist, Composer

Laurence Garratt

Laurence Garratt

Jazz Bassist

Generic Person Image

Sid Gauld

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Trumpet

s.gauld@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Joan Gibson

Joan Gibson

Flautist, Teacher, Executive

Rivka Golani

Rivka Golani

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

r.golani@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Siobhan Grealy

Siobhan Grealy

Professorial Staff - Piccolo

S.Grealy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Christopher Green

Christopher Green

Professorial Staff - Piccolo

C.Green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Michael Hampton

Piano Accompanist

Kristal Hamson

Kristal Hamson

Clarinet

Gemma Harman

Gemma Harman

MSc Dance Science Project Supervisor

g.harman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Joe Harper

Joe Harper

Oboist

Guy Harries

Guy Harries

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

g.harries@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Laura Harrison

Laura Harrison

Composer

Sam Hayden

Sam Hayden

Reader in Composition

S.Hayden@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Hendrie

Andrew Hendrie

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

a.hendrie@trinitylaban.ac.uk
John Henry

John Henry

Professorial Staff - Harpsichord

j.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Melanie Henry

Melanie Henry

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone & Doubling Instruments, Saxophone Chamber Music

m.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Rolf Hind

Rolf Hind

Visiting Artist in Contemporary Piano

Jenni Hogan

Jenni Hogan

Flautist

Patricia Holmes

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

p.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4387
Kirsty Hopkins

Kirsty Hopkins

Soprano

John Irving

John Irving

Professor in Historical Performance, Professorial Staff - Fortepiano

j.irving@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Claire Iselin

Claire Iselin

Harpist, Teacher

Louise Jackson

Louise Jackson

Head of Learning Enhancement

l.jackson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Carol Jarvis

Carol Jarvis

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone, Euphonium & Bass Trumpet

c.jarvis@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sam Jewison

Sam Jewison

Tenor / Conductor

James Johnstone

James Johnstone

Professorial Staff - Harpsichord, Organ & Continuo

j.johnstone@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Laura Jurd

Laura Jurd

Professorial Staff - Composition

Laura Jurd

Laura Jurd

Jazz Trumpeter, Composer

Katarina Karnéus

Katarina Karnéus

Mezzo-Soprano

Fiona Kelly

Fiona Kelly

Flautist

david kenedy

David Kenedy

Professorial Staff - Cello, String Chamber Music Coordinator and Artistic Director of Royal Greenwich International String Quartet Festival

d.kenedy@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Melissa Kenny

Melissa Kenny

Harpist

Trudy Kerr

Trudy Kerr

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice

t.kerr@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Albert Ketelbey

Albert Ketèlbey

Composer, Conductor, Pianist

Fela Kuti

Fela Kuti

Vocalist, Multi-Instrumentalist, Composer

Jon Larkman

Jon Larkman

Luthier in Residence

Yekaterina Lebedeva

Yekaterina Lebedeva

Professorial Staff - Piano

Graham Lee

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone & Bass Trumpet

g.lee@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Elise Lefay

Elise Lefay

French Language Tutor

Rebecca Leggett

Rebecca Leggett

Mezzo-Soprano

gen li

Gen Li

Pianist

Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim

Co-Director of Postgraduate Opera

k.lim@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Alex Ling

Alex Ling

Composer

Josephine Lively

Professorial Staff - Oboe and Cor Anglais

j.lively@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Joan Enric Lluna

Joan Enric Lluna

Visiting Staff - Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mark Lockheart

Mark Lockheart

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Improvisation, Big Bands

m.lockheart@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
gareth lockrane

Gareth Lockrane

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Combos

g.lockrane@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Soosan Lolavar

Soosan Lolavar

Composer, Educator

Soosan Lolavar

Soosan Lolavar

Professorial Staff - Composition

S.Lolavar@trinitylaban.ac.uk
mike lovett

Mike Lovatt

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet

Maria Marchant

Maria Marchant

Pianist

Sheila Maurice-Grey

Sheila Maurice-Grey

Jazz Trumpeter

Randy Max

Randy Max

International Visiting Professor - Timpani

r.max@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Billy Mayerl

Billy Mayerl

Pianist, Composer

Gerard McChrystal

Gerard McChrystal

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone, Saxophone Choir Coordinator

info@saxsaxsax.com +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Cecilia McDowall

Cecilia McDowall

Composer

Claire McInerney

Claire McInerney

Saxophonist, Flautist, Clarinettist

Kirsty McLean

Kirsty McLean

Soprano

Phil Meadows

Phil Meadows

Saxophonist, Composer, Conductor

Stefan Melowski

Stefan Melowski

Guitarist

Anna Miell

Anna Miell

Professorial Staff - German Language

a.meill@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Susan Milan

Susan Milan

Visiting Staff - Flute

s.milan@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Aleksandar Milosev

Aleksandar Milosev

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

Roger Montgomery

Professorial Staff - Horn & Natural Horn

r.montgomery@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Stuart Morley

Stuart Morley

Musical Director, Pianist, Arranger

Janet Munro

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

j.munro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Derryck Nasib

Derryck Nasib

French Horn

Dominic Natoli

Italian Language Tutor

Maria Nemtsova

Maria Nemtsova

Pianist

James Newby

James Newby

Baritone

James Newby

James Newby

Baritone

Alfred Ng

Alfred Ng

Violinist

Liam Noble

Liam Noble

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Composition

l.noble@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chi-chi Nwanoku

Chi-chi Nwanoku OBE

Visiting Professor - Double Bass & Baroque Bass

c.nwanoku@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Arthur O'Hara

Arthur O'Hara

Bassist

Yasmin Ogilvie

Yasmin Ogilvie

Saxophonist

Mike Outram

Mike Outram

Professorial Staff - Jazz Electric Guitar

m.outram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sarah Owens

Sarah Owens

Trumpeter

henry palmer

Henry Palmer

Composer

Nye Parry

Nye Parry

Professorial Staff - Composition

Phil Peskett

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Jazz Academic Tutor

p.peskett@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Finn Peters

Visiting Tutor - Jazz

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anthony Pike

Anthony Pike

Professorial Staff - Bass Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

Anna Pope

Professorial Staff - Flute

anna.pope@btinternet.com
John Powell

John Powell

Composer

Stephen Preston

Stephen Preston

Professorial Staff - Baroque and Classical Flute

s.preston@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Marcella Puppini

Marcella Puppini

Vocalist, Arranger, Songwriter

Carducci Quartet

Carducci Quartet

String Quartet

Portrait of Matthew Regan

Matthew Regan

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies, Piano

Emmanuella Reiter

Emmanuella Reiter

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Walter Reiter

Walter Reiter

Professorial Staff - Violin, Historical Performance

w.reiter@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Christopher Ridley

Professorial Staff - Timpani

C.Ridley@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Hannes Riepler

Hannes Riepler

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Electric Guitar

h.riepler@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Jessamy Robinson

Jessamy Robinson

Flautist

Joan Rodgers

Joan Rodgers

Professional Staff - Voice

Pascal Roge

Pascal Rogé

Distinguished Artist in Residence - Piano

p.roge@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Gregory Rose

Gregory Rose

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

g.rose@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Patricia Rozario

Patricia Rozario

Professorial Staff - Voice

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

Adam Saunders

Academic Tutor - Academic Studies

John Savournin

John Savournin

Bass-Baritone

Barak Schmool

Barak Schmool

Contemporary Rhythm Tutor - Jazz

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Julian Siegel

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

j.siegel@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
christina Siomos

Christina Siomos

PhD candidate in Music Performance Science and Researcher on Musical Impact: Enhancing the Health and Well-being of Musicians

Christina.S14@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew-John Smith

Andrew-John Smith

Professorial Staff - Organ

A.Smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Filipe Sousa

Academic Tutor - Academic Studies

Simone Spagnolo

Simone Spagnolo

Composer, Lecturer

Martin Speake

Martin Speake

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Improvisation, Jazz Combos

m.speake@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve Street

Steve Street

Double Bassist

Harriet Stubbs

Harriet Stubbs

Pianist

John Sturt

John Sturt

Composer

John Summers

John Summers

Arts Manager

Hannah Thomas

Hannah Thomas

Cellist

John Ashton Thomas

Professorial Staff - Composition

Anna Tilbrook

Anna Tilbrook

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jess Tomlinson

Jess Tomlinson

Clarinettist

Lana Trotovsek

Lana Trotovsek

Professorial Staff - Strings

L.Trotovsek@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Lana Trotovsek

Lana Trotovsek

Violinist

Matthew Trusler

Matthew Trusler

Professorial Staff - Violin

Philip Turbett

Professorial Staff - Bassoon, Baroque and Classical Bassoon, Woodwind Chamber Music

p.turbett@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Professional Staff - Academic Studies

a.walker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Pete Wareham

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Combos

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve Waterman

Steve Waterman

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

s.waterman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Steve Watts

Professorial Staff - Jazz Bass, Jazz Combos, Rhythm Section Coaching

s.watts@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jeff Wayne

Jeff Wayne

Composer, Conductor, Arranger, Producer

Generic Person Image

Nick Weldon

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Song Class, Jazz Combos

n.weldon@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
robert wells

Dr Robert Wells

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Westwood

Paul Westwood

Professorial Staff - Jazz Electric Bass

p.westwood@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
karl westwood

Karl Westwood

Pianist

Michael Whight

Michael Whight

Professorial Staff - Clarinet, Woodwind Chamber Music Coordinator

m.whight@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Philip White

Professorial Staff - Trombone

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve White

Steve White

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit

David Wickins

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit, Rhythmic Origins

d.wickens@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Hugh Wilkinson

Hugh Wilkinson

Professorial Staff - Percussion

H.Wilkinson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
sioned williams

Sioned Williams

Senior Fellow - Harp

Havilland Willshire

Havilland Willshire

Assistant Director of Music and Head of Performance

h.willshire@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Rob Willson

Rob Willson

Trumpeter

Tom Wright

Tom Wright

Jazz Drummer

Lewis Wright

Lewis Wright

Jazz Vibraphonist, Drummer, Composer

Helen Yorke

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach & Piano

h.yorke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Szabolcs Zempleni

Szabolcs Zempleni

Visiting International Professor of Horn

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Jiří Žigmund

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Kit Massey

Kit Massey

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444