General enquiries:
Librarians-Dance@trinitylaban.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8305 9333

Ralph Cox
Head of Library and Archive
r.cox@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9331

Sasi Del Bono
Academic Services Librarian (Systems/Circulation Manager)
s.delbono@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9332

Anne Marsh
Academic Services Librarian (Cataloguing Manager/User Education Coordinator)
a.marsh@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9334

Ian Peppiatt
AV/IT Advisor
i.peppiatt@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9336

Monika McConnell
Library and Archive Assistant (Circulation, AV, Moodle, Web & Sales)
m.mcconnell@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9335

Diana Palmer
Library and Archive Assistant (Cataloguing, Journals, ILLs, Moodle, Web & Sales)
d.palmer@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9352

Monty Hoffmann
Graduate Intern, AV Support
m.hoffmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9356

Find Us

You will find the Laban Library & Archive in the Laban Building at Creekside.

Location

For further information, please email us or call +44 (0)20 8305 9333.

Email