fbpx
Skip to main content
Beth Ackroyd

Beth Ackroyd

Graduate Intern in Dance Science and Health

b.ackroyd@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Zoë Gallant

Zoë Gallant

Lecturer in Dance Science

z.gallant@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Leanne Steel

Leanne Steel

Lecturer in Dance Science

l.steel@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Ben Warbis

Ben Warbis

Contemporary Technique Teacher

B.warbis@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Will Aitchison

Will Aitchison

Programme Leader - Contemporary Dance Foundation Programmes

W.Aitchison@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Henry Montes

Henry Montes

Teaching Staff

David McCormick

David McCormick

Teaching Staff

Tina Krasevec

Tina Krasevec

Teaching Staff

Tom Hobden

Tom Hobden

Teaching Staff

Kevin Grey

Kevin Grey

Acupuncturist

Hubert Essakow

Hubert Essakow

Teaching Staff

Becky Edmunds

Becky Edmunds

Teaching Staff - Screen Dance

Wayne McGregor CBE

Wayne McGregor CBE

Professor of Choreography

Kathy Crick

Kathy Crick

Improvisation, Contact Improvisation, Choreography and Performance

k.crick@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

Improvisation and Contact Improvisation

r.anderson@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Rahel Vonmoos

Rahel Vonmoos

Guest Lecturer / Contemporary Dance Technique (BA) / Choreography (MA)

r.vonmoos@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Simon Vincenzi

Simon Vincenzi

Theatre director / Choreographer / Designer / Postgraduate Courses

Ellen van Schuylenburch

Ellen van Schuylenburch

Cunningham Based Contemporary Dance Technique Tutor

Liz Alpe

Liz Alpe

Ballet Tutor, BA Undergraduate, MA Performance

Geneviève Beth Grady

Geneviève Beth Grady

BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance Teacher

G.Grady@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Kim Amundsen

Kim Amundsen

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre - Ballet

k.amundsen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Jasmine Challis

Jasmine Challis

Guest Lecturer in Dance Science

Helen Thomas

Helen Thomas

Professor of Dance Studies

h.thomas@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Heidi Rustgaard

Heidi Rustgaard

Choreography

Christina Siomos

Christina Siomos

PhD candidate in Music Performance Science and Researcher on Musical Impact: Enhancing the Health and Well-being of Musicians

Christina.S14@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk
Jamieson Dryburgh

Jamieson Dryburgh

Postgraduate Diploma in Community Dance Lead Tutor

J.Dryburgh@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Clare Baker

Clare Baker

Lecturer in Choreography, Contemporary Dance Technique, Improvisation and Repertory

c.baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Rosemary Brandt

Rosemary Brandt

Senior Lecturer in Choreological Studies

r.brandt@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
David Waring

David Waring

Artistic Director of Transitions Dance Company

d.waring@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Dr Liliana Araújo

Dr Liliana Araújo

Programme Leader, MSc / MFA Dance Science

Senior Lecturer Performance Psychology

l.araujo@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 9340
Dr Naomi Lefebvre Sell

Dr Naomi Lefebvre Sell

Programme Leader, MA/MFA Creative Practice: Dance Professional Practice & MA/MFA Creative Practice: Transdisciplinary

n.lefebvresell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Professor Jonathan Owen Clark

Professor Jonathan Owen Clark

Head of Research, Professor of Aesthetics and Art Practice

J.Clark@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 9345
Suzie Holmes

Suzie Holmes

Head of Costume and Lecturer in Performance Design

s.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)208 305 9305
Marina Collard

Marina Collard

Tutor - Release-Based Technique, BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance

m.collard@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Melanie Clarke

Melanie Clarke

Programme Leader Graduate Diploma in Dance Studies (DDS) and Independent Study Programme (ISP)

m.clarke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Alison Curtis-Jones

Alison Curtis-Jones

Choreological Studies, Education and Choreographic Practice

a.curtis-jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Amanda Gough

Amanda Gough

Co Programme Leader, MA/MFA Dance Performance

a.gough@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600