fbpx
Skip to main content
Richard Gowers

Richard Gowers

Professorial Staff - Organ

Rolf Hind

Rolf Hind

Visiting Artist in Contemporary Piano

Pascal Rogé

Pascal Rogé

Distinguished Artist in Residence - Piano

p.roge@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Philip Colman

Philip Colman

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

p.colman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Christine Croshaw

Christine Croshaw

Professorial Staff - Piano and Chamber Music

c.croshaw@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Douglas Finch

Douglas Finch

Professorial Staff - Piano, Contemporary Piano and Composition

d.finch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sergio De Simone

Sergio De Simone

Head of Piano and Keyboard Instruments

S.DeSimone@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Steven Devine

Steven Devine

Professorial Staff - Fortepiano and Harpsichord

s.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Elena Riu

Elena Riu

Professorial Staff - Piano and Contemporary Piano

e.riu@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Eugene Asti

Eugene Asti

Piano and Vocal Accompaniment Coordinator

e.asti@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Martino Tirimo

Martino Tirimo

Professorial Staff - Piano and Chamber Music

m.tirimo@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Aleksander Szram

Aleksander Szram

Programme Leader: BMus and Foundation

a.szram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Helen Yorke

Helen Yorke

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach & Piano

h.yorke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444