fbpx
Skip to main content
Matthew Denton

Matthew Denton

Professorial Staff – Violin

M.Denton@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Jan Schmolck

Jan Schmolck

Professorial Staff - Violin

j.schmolck@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Bozidar Vukotic

Bozidar Vukotic

Professorial Staff - Cello

b.vukotic@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Stephanie Gonley

Stephanie Gonley

Professorial Staff - Violin

S.Gonley@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Sioned Williams

Sioned Williams

Emeritus Fellow - Harp

Lana Trotovšek

Lana Trotovšek

Professorial Staff - Strings

L.Trotovsek@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Chi-chi Nwanoku OBE

Chi-chi Nwanoku OBE

Visiting Professor - Double Bass & Baroque Bass

c.nwanoku@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chris West

Chris West

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

c.west@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jiří Žigmund

Jiří Žigmund

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Richard Markson

Richard Markson

Chamber Music, Senior Fellow - Strings

r.markson@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Rivka Golani

Rivka Golani

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

r.golani@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
John Crawford

John Crawford

Professorial Staff - Complementary Studies & Violin

j.crawford@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Roland Gallery

Roland Gallery

Visiting Professorial Staff - Guitar

r.gallery@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
David Cohen

David Cohen

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

d.cohen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
David Kenedy

David Kenedy

Professorial Staff - Cello, String Chamber Music Coordinator

d.kenedy@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sarah-Jane Bradley

Sarah-Jane Bradley

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Leon Bosch

Leon Bosch

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

l.bosch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Walter Reiter

Walter Reiter

Professorial Staff - Violin, Historical Performance

w.reiter@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Aleksandar Milošev

Aleksandar Milošev

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Gabriella Dall’Olio

Gabriella Dall’Olio

Head of Harp Studies & Harp Chamber Music

g.dallolio@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Michael Bochmann MBE

Michael Bochmann MBE

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

m.bochmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Graham Devine

Graham Devine

Head of Guitar Studies & Guitar Chamber Music

g.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Naomi Butterworth

Naomi Butterworth

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

n.butterworth@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ofer Falk

Ofer Falk

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

o.falk@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444