Show All Profiles

Vicki Stretton

Head of Musical Theatre and Programme Leader: BA (Hons) Musical Theatre Performance

v.stretton@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ahmet Ahmet Headshot

Ahmet Ahmet

Acting Tutor - Musical Theatre

kim_amundsen326x487.jpg

Kim Amundsen

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre - Ballet

k.amundsen@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Sue Appleby

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

S.Appleby@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Julie Armstrong

Julie Armstrong

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Tony Castro

Tony Castro

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

t.castro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8304 4381

Philip Colman

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

p.colman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Liesl Dowsett

Liesl Dowsett

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre Dance

Michael Enscot

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

m.enscot@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Helen Evans

Acting Tutor and Module leader for Creative Futures

h.evans@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Nicky Griffiths

Nicky Griffiths

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Richard Halton Headshot

Richard Halton

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

R.Halton@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Dollie Henry

Dollie Henry

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre Dance

Shannon Hudson

Shannon Hudson

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre Dance

Bryan Husband

Bryan Husband

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

b.husband@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Simon Masterton-Smith

Simon Masterton-Smith

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

S.Masterton-Smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Janet Munro

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

j.munro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Omar Okai

Omar Okai

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Sara Louisa Parry

Musical Theatre - Singing Teacher

Jason Pennycooke

Jason Pennycooke

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Verity Quade

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

v.quade@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Karen Rabinowitz

Karen Rabinowitz

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Generic Person Image

David Randall

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

David Randall headshot

David Randall

External Musical Director

Sarah Redmond

Sarah Redmond

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Jody Robinson

Jody Robinson

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre

Generic Person Image

Mark Smith

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Generic Person Image

Guy Unsworth

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Cristian Valle

Cristian Valle

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre