Skip to main content
Or skip the selection filters and view staff profiles
liz_alpe_326x487.jpg

Liz Alpe

Ballet Tutor, BA Undergraduate, MA Performance

kim_amundsen326x487.jpg

Kim Amundsen

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre - Ballet

k.amundsen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
clare_baker326x487.jpg

Clare Baker

Lecturer in Choreography, Contemporary Dance Technique, Improvisation and Repertory

c.baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Generic Person Image

Stephen Berkeley-White

Teaching Staff

colin_bourne_collins326x487.jpg

Colin Bourne Collins

Head of Dance Programmes and Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance

C.BourneCollins@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8469 9421
rosemary_brandt326x487.jpg

Rosemary Brandt

Senior Lecturer in Choreological Studies

r.brandt@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
clarke_melanie326x487.jpg

Melanie Clarke

Programme Leader Graduate Diploma in Dance Studies (DDS) and Independent Study Programme (ISP)

m.clarke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
marina_collard326x487.jpg

Marina Collard

Tutor - Release-Based Technique, BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance

m.collard@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
alison_curtis-jones326x487.jpg

Alison Curtis-Jones

Choreological Studies, Education and Choreographic Practice

a.curtis-jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
jamieson_dryburgh326x487.jpg

Jamieson Dryburgh

Postgraduate Diploma in Community Dance Lead Tutor

J.Dryburgh@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Becky Edmunds

Becky Edmunds

Teaching Staff - Screen Dance

Hubert Essakow

Hubert Essakow

Teaching Staff

amanda_gough326x487.jpg

Amanda Gough

Co Programme Leader, MA/MFA Dance Performance

a.gough@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Genevieve Beth Grady

Geneviève Beth Grady

BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance Teacher

G.Grady@trinitylaban.ac.uk
suzie_holmes_326x487.jpg

Suzie Holmes

Head of Costume and Lecturer in Performance Design

s.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)208 305 9305
Generic Person Image

Tina Krasevec

Teaching Staff

naomi_lefebvre_sell326x487.jpg

Dr Naomi Lefebvre Sell

Programme Leader, MA/MFA Creative Practice: Dance Professional Practice & MA/MFA Creative Practice: Transdisciplinary

n.lefebvresell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600

Lyndsey McConville

Professorial Staff - Dance technique

Generic Person Image

David McCormick

Teaching Staff

Wayne McGregor

Wayne McGregor CBE

Professor of Choreography

Henry Montes

Henry Montes

Teaching Staff

rustgaard_heidi326x487.jpg

Heidi Rustgaard

Choreography

Generic Person Image

Alice Sara

Contemporary Technique, Performance and Improvisation Tutor

A.Sara@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Irmela Stone

Improvisation and Contact Improvisation

irmelastone@gmail.com
ellen-van-schuylenburch_326x487.jpg

Ellen van Schuylenburch

Cunningham Based Contemporary Dance Technique Tutor

Simon Vincenzi

Theatre director / Choreographer / Designer / Postgraduate Courses

rahel_vonmoos326x487.jpg

Rahel Vonmoos

Guest Lecturer / Contemporary Dance Technique (BA) / Choreography (MA)

r.vonmoos@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600