Skip to main content
Or skip the selection filters and view staff profiles
Derek Aviss OBE

Derek Aviss OBE

Visiting Professorial Staff - Cello

d.aviss@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4391
Michael Bochmann

Michael Bochmann MBE

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

m.bochmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Leon Bosch

Leon Bosch

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

l.bosch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sarah Jane Bradley

Sarah-Jane Bradley

Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Naomi Butterworth

Naomi Butterworth

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

n.butterworth@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
David Cohen

David Cohen

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

d.cohen@trinitylaban.ac.uk

John Crawford

Professorial Staff - Complementary Studies & Violin

j.crawford@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Gabriella Dall'Olio

Gabriella Dall'Olio

Head of Harp Studies & Harp Chamber Music

g.dallolio@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Graham Devine

Graham Devine

Head of Guitar Studies & Guitar Chamber Music

g.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ofer Falk

Ofer Falk

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

o.falk@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Rivka Golani

Rivka Golani

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

r.golani@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Stephanie Gonley headshot

Stephanie Gonley

Professorial Staff - Violin

S.Gonley@trinitylaban.ac.uk
david kenedy

David Kenedy

Professorial Staff - Cello, String Chamber Music Coordinator and Artistic Director of Royal Greenwich International String Quartet Festival

d.kenedy@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Richard Markson

Richard Markson

Chamber Music, Senior Fellow - Strings

r.markson@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Aleksandar Milosev

Aleksandar Milošev

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chi-chi Nwanoku

Chi-chi Nwanoku OBE

Visiting Professor - Double Bass & Baroque Bass

c.nwanoku@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Emmanuella Reiter

Emmanuella Reiter

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Walter Reiter

Walter Reiter

Professorial Staff - Violin, Historical Performance

w.reiter@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jan Schmolck

Jan Schmolck

Associate Teacher - Violin

janschmolck@gmail.com
Simon Smith headshot

Simon Smith

Associate Teacher

Lana Trotovsek

Lana Trotovšek

Professorial Staff - Strings

L.Trotovsek@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Matthew Trusler

Matthew Trusler

Professorial Staff - Violin

Bozidar Vukotic

Associate Teacher - Cello

sioned williams

Sioned Williams

Emeritus Fellow - Harp

Generic Person Image

Jiří Žigmund

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444