Show All Profiles
Dave Camlin

Dr Dave Camlin

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Margaret Campbell

Margaret Campbell

Professorial Staff - Flute

Tony Castro

Tony Castro

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

t.castro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8304 4381

Paul Chilvers

Professional Accompanist & Repetiteur

p.chilvers@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jon Christos Headshot

Jon Christos

Professorial Staff- Vocal Studies

jonchristos@gmail.com +44 7401 072644
pete churchill

Pete Churchill

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice, Jazz Choir

p.churchill@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Owen Clark

Head of Research, Professor of Aesthetics and Art Practice

J.Clark@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 9345
clarke_melanie326x487.jpg

Melanie Clarke

Programme Leader Graduate Diploma in Dance Studies (DDS) and Independent Study Programme (ISP)

m.clarke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600

Dr Lucie Clements

Dance Science: Module leader – M502a Research Lab

l.clements@trinitylaban.ac.uk
David Cohen

David Cohen

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

d.cohen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
marina_collard326x487.jpg

Marina Collard

Tutor - Release-Based Technique, BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance

m.collard@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600

Philip Colman

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

p.colman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

John Crawford

Professorial Staff - Complementary Studies & Violin

j.crawford@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
kathycrick326x487

Kathy Crick

Improvisation, Contact Improvisation, Choreography and Performance

k.crick@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600

Tony Cross

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

alison_curtis-jones326x487.jpg

Alison Curtis-Jones

Choreological Studies, Education and Choreographic Practice

a.curtis-jones@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600