Show All Profiles
Sameeta Gahir

Sameeta Gahir

Visiting Professor - Piccolo

Alan Garner

Alan Garner

Professorial Staff – Cor Anglais

A.Garner@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Rivka Golani

Rivka Golani

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

r.golani@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Stephanie Gonley headshot

Stephanie Gonley

Professorial Staff - Violin

S.Gonley@trinitylaban.ac.uk
amanda_gough326x487.jpg

Amanda Gough

Co-Programme Leader MA Performance, Lecturer in Choreography, Repertory, Teaching Dance Technique, Dance Artists in Community and Education

a.gough@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Richar Gowers Photo

Richard Gowers

Professorial Staff - Organ

Genevieve Beth Grady

Geneviève Beth Grady

BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance Teacher

G.Grady@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Siobhan Grealy

Siobhan Grealy

Professorial Staff - Piccolo and Flute

S.Grealy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Christopher Green

Christopher Green

Professorial Staff - Piccolo

C.Green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Kevin Grey

Acupuncturist

Nicky Griffiths

Nicky Griffiths

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre