Show All Profiles
Richard Halton Headshot

Richard Halton

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

R.Halton@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Michael Hampton

Piano Accompanist

Guy Harries

Guy Harries

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

g.harries@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Bruno Heinen headshot

Bruno Heinen

Professorial Staff – Jazz Piano, Jazz Composition

b.heinen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Hendrie

Andrew Hendrie

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

a.hendrie@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Dollie Henry

Dollie Henry

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre Dance

Richard Henry headshot

Richard Henry

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone

R.Henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Melanie Henry

Melanie Henry

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone & Doubling Instruments, Saxophone Chamber Music

m.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
John Henry

John Henry

Professorial Staff - Harpsichord

j.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Rolf Hind

Rolf Hind

Visiting Artist in Contemporary Piano

Tom Hobden

Tom Hobden

Teaching Staff

suzie_holmes_326x487.jpg

Suzie Holmes

Head of Costume and Lecturer in Performance Design

s.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)208 305 9305

Patricia Holmes

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

p.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4387

Shannon Hudson

Teaching Staff - Musical Theatre Dance

Calum Huggan

Calum Huggan

Professorial Staff - Percussion

Bryan Husband

Bryan Husband

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

b.husband@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Kim Hutt

Kim Hutt

Guest Lecturer for MSc Dance Science Performance Enhancement: Physiology, Biomechanics and Psychology