Show All Profiles
Dominic Murcott

Dominic Murcott

Head of Composition and Music Technology

d.murcott@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4473
Oren Marshall

Oren Marshall

Head of Brass Studies, Professorial Staff - Tuba, Brass Chamber Music Coordinator

o.marshall@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anne Mason

Anne Mason

Professorial Staff - Vocal Studies

A.Mason@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Simon Masterton-Smith

Simon Masterton-Smith

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

S.Masterton-Smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Randy Max

Randy Max

Visiting International Professor - Timpani

r.max@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Gerard McChrystal

Gerard McChrystal

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone, Saxophone Choir Coordinator

info@saxsaxsax.com +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Lyndsey McConville

Professorial Staff - Dance technique

Generic Person Image

David McCormick

Teaching Staff

beckamcfadden326x487.jpg

Dr Becka McFadden

Programme Leader: MA/MFA Creative Practice

b.mcfadden@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Wayne McGregor

Wayne McGregor CBE

Professor of Choreography

Anna Miell

Anna Miell

Professorial Staff - German Language

a.miell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Susan Milan

Susan Milan

Professional staff - Flute

s.milan@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Aleksandar Milosev

Aleksandar Milošev

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Trevor Mires

Trevor Mires

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone

t.mires@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Henry Montes

Henry Montes

Teaching Staff

Roger Montgomery

Professorial Staff - Horn & Natural Horn

r.montgomery@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Janet Munro

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

j.munro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444