Show All Profiles

Vicki Stretton

Head of Musical Theatre and Programme Leader: BA (Hons) Musical Theatre Performance

v.stretton@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Alice Sara

Release- Based Technique Teacher and Creative and Performance Component Teacher

Jan Schmolck

Jan Schmolck

Associate Teacher - Violin

janschmolck@gmail.com
Barak Schmool

Barak Schmool

Contemporary Rhythm Tutor - Jazz

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Julian Siegel

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

j.siegel@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Scott Sinclair

Scott Sinclair

Dance Science Laboratory Technician

S.Sinclair@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Asaf Sirkis headshot

Asaf Sirkis

Professorial Staff – Jazz Drumkit

asafsirkis@gmail.com
Andrew-John Smith

Andrew-John Smith

Professorial Staff - Organ

A.Smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Mark Smith

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Simon Smith headshot

Simon Smith

Associate Teacher

Martin Speake

Martin Speake

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Improvisation, Jazz Combos

m.speake@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Maxwell Spiers

Maxwell Spiers

Professorial staff - Cor Anglais

rebeccastancliffe326x487.jpg

Rebecca Stancliffe

Release-based Contemporary Dance Technique Tutor

R.Stancliffe@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Irmela Stone

Improvisation and Contact Improvisation

irmelastone@gmail.com
Dr Aleksander Szram

Aleksander Szram

Programme Leader: Certificate: The Practice of Music Making (CPMM), Foundation Certificate: Music, Foundation Certificate: Music & English

a.szram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444