Show All Profiles
Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Professional Staff - Academic Studies

a.walker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Byron Wallen

Byron Wallen

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet / Jazz Composition

B.Wallen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Tom Walsh

Tom Walsh

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet

t.walsh@trinitylaban.ac.uk
david_waring326x487.jpg

David Waring

Artistic Director of Transitions Dance Company

d.waring@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Steve Waterman

Steve Waterman

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

s.waterman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Cleveland Watkiss Headshot

Cleveland Watkiss

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice

C.Watkiss@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Steve Watts

Professorial Staff - Jazz Bass, Jazz Combos, Rhythm Section Coaching

s.watts@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Nick Weldon

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Song Class, Jazz Combos

n.weldon@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
robert wells

Dr Robert Wells

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Westwood

Paul Westwood

Professorial Staff - Jazz Electric Bass

p.westwood@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Michael Whight

Michael Whight

Professorial Staff - Clarinet, Woodwind Chamber Music Coordinator

m.whight@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Philip White

Professorial Staff - Trombone

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve White

Steve White

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit

David Wickins

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit, Rhythmic Origins

d.wickins@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Hugh Wilkinson

Hugh Wilkinson

Professorial Staff - World Percussion

H.Wilkinson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
sioned williams

Sioned Williams

Emeritus Fellow - Harp