Skip to main content

Explore, create and perform with Bellingham Beats - a free creative dance class for 5-13 year olds!

Bellingham Beats is a series of vibrant creative dance classes, supporting young people to develop their dance skills, as well as work with friends to develop their own choreography.

These high-quality classes are taught by a Trinity Laban dance artist, and take place in Bellingham.

Register to attend

Every Wednesday in Bellingham

Bellingham Beats classes meet every Wednesday in term time.

Class 1 (5-8 Years): 16.45h-17.45h
Class 2 (9-13 years): 17.45h-18.45h

Address

Christ Church
Bellingham Green
London SE6 3HQ

View on map

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wed 11 September - Wed 16 October
Wed  30 October - Wednesday 04 December
(No Class 23 October)

Youth Platform Show at Laban Theatre - Sunday 1 December. More information to follow.

Spring Term

Wed 08 January - Wed 12 February
Wed 26 February - Wed 01 April
(No Class 19 February)

Summer Term

Wed 22 April - Wed 20 May
Wed 03 June - Wed 01 July
(No Class 27 May)

For further information, contact Kerry at k.redfern@trinitylaban.ac.uk or on 020 8305 9364.