fbpx
Skip to main content

Explore, create and perform with Bellingham Beats – a free creative dance class for 5-13 year olds!

Bellingham Beats is a series of vibrant creative dance classes, supporting young people to develop their dance skills, as well as work with friends to develop their own choreography.

These high-quality classes are taught by a Trinity Laban dance artist, and take place offsite in Bellingham.

Register to attend
Bellingham Beats 512x375

Every Wednesday in Bellingham

Bellingham Beats classes meet every Wednesday in term time.

Class 1 (5-8 Years): 16.45-17.45h
Class 2 (9-13 years): 17.45-18.45h

Address

Christ Church
Bellingham Green
London SE6 3HQ

View on map

 

Bellingham Beats 512x552

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 15 September – Wed 20 October
Wed  03 November – Wednesday 08 December
(No Class 27 October)

Spring Term 2022

Wed 12 January – Wed 09 February
Wed 23 February – Wed 30 March
(No Class 16 February)

Summer Term 2022

Wed 20 April – Wed 25 May
Wed 08 June – Wed 06 July
(No Class 01 Jun)

For further information, contact Kara at k.coffey@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Register to attend

Bellingham Beats meets every Wednesday of term time.

  • BB1 (5-8yrs): 16.45-17.45h
  • BB2 (9-13yrs): 17.45-18.45h

Thank you for showing interest in Bellingham Beats – free creative contemporary classes in Bellingham.

Please complete this online booking form to register for the class. If you require this form in another format, please email K.Coffey@trinitylaban.ac.uk.

Bellingham Beats registration form

Please fill out the details below to register your interest.
  • Participant Details

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Parent/Carer details

  • Parental permission

    Please indicate if you give permission for photographs to be taken and video footage to be filmed of the young person named above whilst taking part in Bellingham Beats classes or associated performances or projects. Photographs and film footage may be used by Trinity Laban and other partners to promote dance and for educational purposes.
    Gender of child
  • The following questions are optional.