Dance Faculty

Veronica Jobbins
Head of Learning and Participation (Dance)
v.jobbins@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Louisa Borg-Costanzi Potts
Learning & Participation (Dance) Programme Manager
l.potts@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Nuala McGreevy
Programme Manager Centre for Advanced Training (CAT)
n.mcgreevy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Alliey Gee
Short Courses (Dance) Programme Manager
a.gee@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Stella Howard 
Learning & Participation (Dance) Practitioner
s.howard@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Katy Pearce
Learning & Participation (Dance) Projects Manager
k.pearce@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Lorna Sanders
Professional Development Manager
l.sanders@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Will Aitchison  
Lead Dance Teacher (CAT) 
w.aitchison@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Laura Mercer 
Learning & Participation (Dance) Projects Manager
l.mercer@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Rebecca Denby
CAT Administrative Assistant
r.denby@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Rebecca Wyatt
Learning & Participation (Dance) Administrator
r.wyatt@trinitylaban.ac.uk

 

Music Faculty

Community & Professional Development
Kate Atkinson
Community & Professional Development Manager
k.atkinson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Lizzy Green
Projects Manager
e.green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Ben Redmayne
Projects Coordinator
Children And Young People
Tabby Estell
Head of Children’s and Young People’s Programmes
Eleanor Cowan
Widening Participation Manager
Joanna Freeman
Projects Manager
Junior Trinity
Tim Pottier
Junior Trinity Programme Manager
Katherine Holroyd
Administrator 
Deanna Greenwood
Administrator
Alex Rickells
Graduate Intern