Head of Children's and Young People's Programmes (Music)

Tabby Estell GRNCM/MusB
t.estell@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Junior Trinity
Programme Manager

Tim Pottier, MMus, LLDip, BA (Hons)
t.pottier@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

String Time Programme Manager

Kate Allott
k.allott@trinitylaban.ac.uk

GCSE and A Level Programme Manager

Penny Davis PGCE, BA (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Main Programme Administrator

Deanna Greenwood, MMus, BMus (Hons), LTCL
d.greenwood@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

Administrator 

Michael Lowe, BMus (Hons)
m.lowe@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

Graduate Intern

Christina Perrin, BMus (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 4312

 

 

Saturday Assistants

Skarlett Askew
Ella Gregory
Rob Greenwood
Daniel Springate

 

Saturday Receptionist

Patrarkov Reidy PGDipPS, LL.B(Hons),
LLCM, LLCM(TD), ALCM
+44 (0) 208 305 4444 - Saturday

 

 

Postal Address

Junior Trinity
King Charles Court
Old Royal Naval College
Greenwich, London
SE10 9JF, UK

Telephone  +44 (0)20 8305 4312
Email junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Twitter @junior_trinity

Directions

Term time only

The office is closed on Mondays during term time.

On Saturdays, please contact the Faculty of Music Reception on
+44 (0)20 8305 4444.

During school holidays, the office is open from Monday to Friday.