Head of Children's and Young People's Programmes (Music)

Tabby Estell GRNCM/MusB
t.estell@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Junior Trinity
Programme Manager


Tim Pottier, MMus (Hons), BA (Hons)

t.pottier@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

String Time Programme Manager


Kate Allott

k.allott@trinitylaban.ac.uk

GCSE and A Level Programme Manager

Penny Davis PGCE, BA (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Main Programme Administrator


Deanna Greenwood, MMus, BMus (Hons)

d.greenwood@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

Administrator


Katherine Holroyd, BMus (Hons)

k.holroyd@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

Graduate Intern

Pietro Bardini, BA (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 4312

 

 

Saturday Assistants

Tom Daley (stage manager)
Cassie Dalby
Bella Fleming
Isobel Hughes

Rob Greenwood
Rachel Murphy

Saturday Receptionist

Patrarkov Reidy PGDipPS, LL.B(Hons),
LLCM, LLCM(TD), ALCM
+44 (0) 208 305 4444 - Saturday

 

 

Postal Address

Junior Trinity
King Charles Court
Old Royal Naval College
Greenwich, London
SE10 9JF, UK

Telephone  +44 (0)20 8305 4312
Email junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Twitter @junior_trinity

Directions

Term time only

The office is closed on Mondays during term time.

On Saturdays, please contact the Faculty of Music Reception on
+44 (0)20 8305 4444.

During school holidays, the office is open from Monday to Friday.