fbpx
Skip to main content
Head of Children’s and Young People’s Programmes (Music)

Tabby Estell GRNCM/MusB
t.estell@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Junior Trinity
Programme Manager

Tim Pottier, MMus, LLDip, BA (Hons)
t.pottier@trinitylaban.ac.uk 

String Time Programme Manager

Kate Allott
k.allott@trinitylaban.ac.uk

GCSE and A Level Programme Manager

Penny Davis PGCE, BA (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Main Programme Administrator

Jack Fearn, MusB (Hons)
j.fearn@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Administrator

Ron Warshow
r.warshow@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Graduate Intern


Alex Tighe, BMus (Hons)
junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 4312

 

 

 

 

Saturday Assistants

Rob Greenwood
Lindsey Eastham
Lulu Vallejo
Ben Mason

Anouska Stahlmann
Rory Lawrie
Billy Rowlatt
Veera Piilo
Teresa Skamletz

 

Saturday Receptionist

Patrarkov Reidy PGDipPS, LL.B(Hons),
LLCM, LLCM(TD), ALCM
+44 (0) 208 305 4444 – Saturday

 

 

 

 

Postal Address

Junior Trinity
King Charles Court
Old Royal Naval College
Greenwich, London
SE10 9JF, UK

Telephone  +44 (0)20 8305 4312
Email junior@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Twitter @junior_trinity

Directions

Term time only

The office is closed on Mondays during term time.

On Saturdays, please contact the Faculty of Music Reception on
+44 (0)20 8305 4444.

During school holidays, the office is open from Monday to Friday.