fbpx
Skip to main content

General enquiries:
labanlibrary@trinitylaban.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8305 9333

Claire Kidwell
Head of Libraries
c.kidwell@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 4425

Nadege Mazel
Library Manager, Faculty of Dance
n.mazel@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9331

Sasi Del Bono
Academic Services Librarian (Systems Circulation Manager)
s.delbono@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9332

Diana Palmer
Academic Liaison Librarian (User Education & Cataloguing)
d.palmer@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9334

Monika McConnell
Library and Archive Assistant (Circulation, AV, Moodle, Web & Sales)
m.mcconnell@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9335

Lydia Swift
Library and Archive Assistant (Collections and User Support)
L.Swift@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9334

Ian Peppiatt
AV / IT Advisor – Dance
i.peppiatt@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9336

Sue In Kang
Graduate Intern for AV Support – Laban
s.kang@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9308

Laban Building 479x375

Find Us

You will find the Laban Library & Archive in the Laban Building at Creekside.

Location

For further information, please email us or call +44 (0)20 8305 9333.

Email