fbpx
Skip to main content

General enquiries:
Librarians-Dance@trinitylaban.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 8305 9333

Ian Peppiatt
Head of Library (Interim) [Dance Faculty]
i.peppiatt@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9336

Sasi Del Bono
Academic Services Librarian (Systems/Circulation Manager)
s.delbono@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9332

Anne Marsh
Academic Services Librarian (Cataloguing Manager/User Education Coordinator)
a.marsh@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9334

Monika McConnell
Library and Archive Assistant (Circulation, AV, Moodle, Web & Sales)
m.mcconnell@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9335

Gina Baber
Library and Archive Assistant (Cataloguing, Journals, ILLs, Moodle, Web & Sales)
g.baber@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9352

PJ Davy
AV Support Lead (Interim)
p.davy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9308

Sue In Kang
Graduate Intern for AV Support – Laban
s.kang@trinitylaban.ac.uk
020 8305 9308

Laban Building 479x375

Find Us

You will find the Laban Library & Archive in the Laban Building at Creekside.

Location

For further information, please email us or call +44 (0)20 8305 9333.

Email