fbpx
Skip to main content
Nigel Thomas

Nigel Thomas

Professorial Staff – Percussion

n.thomas@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Joe Arnold

Joe Arnold

Professor of Bass Trombone

jarnold@eno.org
Fiona Kelly

Fiona Kelly

Professorial Staff - Flute

Fi.Kelly@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Alan Garner

Alan Garner

Professorial Staff – Cor Anglais

A.Garner@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Maxwell Spiers

Maxwell Spiers

Professorial staff - Cor Anglais

Calum Huggan

Calum Huggan

Professorial Staff - Percussion

Anthony Pike

Anthony Pike

Professorial Staff - Bass Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ruth Bolister

Ruth Bolister

Professorial Staff - Oboe

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Siobhan Grealy

Siobhan Grealy

Professorial Staff - Piccolo and Flute

S.Grealy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Hugh Wilkinson

Hugh Wilkinson

Professorial Staff - World Percussion

H.Wilkinson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Sameeta Gahir

Sameeta Gahir

Visiting Professor - Piccolo

Christopher Green

Christopher Green

Professorial Staff - Piccolo

C.Green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Paolo De Gaspari

Paolo De Gaspari

Professorial Staff: Bass Clarinet

P.DeGaspari@TrinityLaban.ac.uk
Paul Boyes

Paul Boyes

Professional staff - Bassoon

Andrew Hendrie

Andrew Hendrie

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

a.hendrie@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Tony Cross

Tony Cross

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

Steve White

Steve White

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit

Susan Milan

Susan Milan

Professional staff - Flute

s.milan@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Dunn

Andrew Dunn

Head of Wind, Brass and Percussion, Trumpet Teaching Staff

a.dunn@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Carol Jarvis

Carol Jarvis

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone, Euphonium & Bass Trumpet

c.jarvis@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Philip Turbett

Philip Turbett

Professorial Staff - Bassoon, Baroque and Classical Bassoon, Woodwind Chamber Music

p.turbett@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Philip White

Philip White

Professorial Staff - Trombone

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Randy Max

Randy Max

Visiting International Professor - Timpani

r.max@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Joan Enric Lluna

Joan Enric Lluna

Professional staff - Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Farley

Robert Farley

Professorial Staff - Trumpet, Natural & Baroque Trumpet

r.farley@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Szabolcs Zempléni

Szabolcs Zempléni

Visiting International Professor of Horn

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Margaret Campbell

Margaret Campbell

Professorial Staff - Flute

Melanie Henry

Melanie Henry

Professor of Saxophone and Associated Doubling Skills

m.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Michael Whight

Michael Whight

Professorial Staff - Clarinet, Woodwind Chamber Music Coordinator

m.whight@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mick Doran

Mick Doran

Professorial Staff - Percussion

Mick Foster

Mick Foster

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

m.foster@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Gerard McChrystal

Gerard McChrystal

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone, Saxophone Choir Coordinator

g.mcchrystal@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Graham Lee

Graham Lee

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone & Bass Trumpet

g.lee@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anna Pope

Anna Pope

Professorial Staff - Flute

anna.pope@btinternet.com