fbpx
Skip to main content
Yolanda Grant-Thompson

Yolanda Grant-Thompson

Professorial Staff - Voice

Dylan Perez

Dylan Perez

Vocal Coach

Sebastian Wybrew

Sebastian Wybrew

Vocal Coach

Austin Gunn

Austin Gunn

Professor of Singing

Ricardo Gosalbo

Ricardo Gosalbo

Vocal Coach

Susan Bullock CBE

Susan Bullock CBE

Visiting Artist - Voice

Andrew Matthews-Owen

Andrew Matthews-Owen

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

Christopher Underwood

Christopher Underwood

Visiting Professorial Staff - Voice

Andrew Morris

Andrew Morris

Visiting Professor

Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Visiting Artist in Choral Training

enquiries@dominicellispeckham.com
Jon Christos

Jon Christos

Professorial Staff- Vocal Studies

j.christos@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 7401 072644
Patricia Rozario

Patricia Rozario

Professorial Staff - Voice

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sarah Pring

Sarah Pring

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre, Singing

s.pring@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Elise Lefay

Elise Lefay

French Language Tutor

Joan Rodgers

Joan Rodgers

Professional Staff - Voice

Neil Baker

Neil Baker

Professorial Staff - Voice

N.Baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Robert Bottriell

Robert Bottriell

Co-Director of Postgraduate Opera Scenes & Vocal Coach

r.bottriell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dominic Natoli

Dominic Natoli

Professorial Staff (Music) – Italian Language and Voice

Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim

Postgraduate Opera Scenes Musical Director and Vocal Coach

k.lim@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Toria Banks

Toria Banks

Vocal Studies - Performance Skills

t.banks@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anna Miell

Anna Miell

Professorial Staff - German Language

a.miell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Helen Yorke

Helen Yorke

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach & Piano

h.yorke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Chilvers

Paul Chilvers

Professional Accompanist & Repetiteur

p.chilvers@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444