Autumn Term 2019

Whole Term:  14 Sep - 7 Dec

Block 1: Sat 14 Sep – Thu 24 Oct
Block 2: Tue 29 Oct – Sat 7 Dec
(No Classes Sat 26 Oct)

 

Spring Term 2020

Whole Term:  4 Jan - 28 Mar

Block 1: Sat 4 Jan – Sat 15 Feb
Block 2: Tue 18 Feb – Sat 28 Mar
(No Classes Sat 22 Feb)

 

Summer Term 2019

Whole Term:  18 Apr - 4 Jul

Block 1: Sat 18 Apr – Thu 28 May
Block 2: Tue 2 Jun – Sat 4 Jul
(No Classes Sat 30 May)

 


Timetable

Tuesday

18.45 – 20.15h  Contemporary: Level 2 (drop in available)
18.45 – 20.15h  Ballet: General Level (drop in available)

Wednesday

18.45 – 20.15h  Contemporary: Level 1
18.45 – 20.15h  Yoga: General Level (drop in available)
19.00 – 20.30h  Guest Workshops: Level 3  (drop in available)

Thursday

18.45 – 20.15h  Ballet: Beginners
18.45 – 20.15h  Ballet: Level 1
18.45 – 20.15h  Thursday Night Hype!: General Level (drop in available)

Saturday

09.00 – 10.30h  Yoga: General Level
09.00 – 10.30h  Pilates: General Level
09.00 – 10.30h  Contemporary: Beginners
10.40 – 12.10h  Contemporary: General Level

Projects/ Events Summer Term

18.45 - 20.45h (selected dates)  Performance Project 


Fees - Autumn Term 2019

Mid-week classes (full price/concession)

*Early Bird Offer*:  £115 /£95 available until  27 Sep

Full Term (12 weeks): £127/£95
Block 1 (6 weeks): £64/ £48

Block 2 (6 weeks): £64/£48

Saturday classes (full price/concession)

Full Term: £127/£95
Block 1 (5 weeks): £64/£48
Block 2 (5 weeks): £64/£48

Pilates classes (full price/concession)

Full Term: £180/£162
Block 1 (6 weeks): £90.50/£81.50
Block 2 (6 weeks): £90.50/£81.50

 

Drop-in Places

We can offer some drop-in places for the selected classes below: 

  • Contemporary: Level 2 (Tue)
  • Ballet:  General Level (Tue)
  • Guest Workshops: Level 3 (Wed)
  • Yoga: General Level (Wed)
  • Thursday Night Hype: General Level (Thu)

The cost of each class is £12/£8 (conc) to be paid by cash or card on arrival at the Laban Building.

Current Trinity Laban students can drop in for only £5. Please present your card to receive this discount.

Concessionary fees

You are eligible to pay the reduced fee if you can provide evidence that you are: a full-time student, receiving unemployment or disability benefits, or a senior citizen.  You will need to porvide evidence at drop in.

Please note that fees are non-refundable, unless the course is cancelled by Trinity Laban.

 

Book Now

Autumn B1 (17/09/19 - 24/10/19) & B2 (29/10/19 - 05/12/19)