Book Now

Booking for the Autumn Term 2018-19 will be open from Mon 16 July.  There are Early Bird offers available when booking our midweek classes, available until 31 August.  Don't miss out!

Book Adult Classes

Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Whole Term: 15 Sep - 8 Dec
Block 1: Sat 15 Sep – Thu 25 Oct
Block 2: Tue 30 Oct – Sat 8 Dec
(No Classes Sat 27 Oct)

 

Spring Term 2019

Wholw Term:  5 Jan - 30 Mar
Block 1: Sat 5 Jan – Thu 21 Feb
Block 2: Tue 26 Feb – Thu 30 Mar
(No Classes Sat 23 Feb)

 

Summer Term 2019

Whole Term:  27 Apr - 6 Jul
Block 1: Sat 27 Apr – Thu 30 May
Block 2: Tue 4 Jun – Sat 6 Jul
(No Classes Sat 1 Jun)

 

Timetable

Tuesday

18.45 – 20.15h  Contemporary: Level 2 (drop in available)
18.45 – 20.15h  Classical Ballet: General Level ((drop in available)

Wednesday

18.45 – 20.15h  Contemporary: Level 1
18.45 – 20.15h  Yoga: General Level (drop in available)
19.00 – 20.30h  Guest Workshops: Level 3  (drop in available)

Thursday

18.45 – 20.15h  Classical Ballet: Beginners
18.45 – 20.15h  Classical Ballet: Level 1
18.45 – 20.15h  Thursday Night Hype!: General Level (drop in available)

Saturday

09.00 – 10.30h  Yoga: General Level
09.00 – 10.30h  Pilates: General Level
09.00 – 10.30h  Contemporary: Beginners
10.40 – 12.10h  Contemporary: General Level

 

Fees - Autumn Term 2018

Mid-week classes (full price/concession)

*Early Bird Offer*:  £112  available until 31 August

Full Term: £124/£92
Block 1/2: £62/£46

Saturday classes (full price/concession)

Full Term: £124/£92
Block 1 (6 weeks): £62/£46
Block 2 (6 weeks): £62/£46

Pilates classes (full price/concession)

Full Term: £175/£157
Block 1 (6 weeks): £88/£79
Block 2 (6 weeks): £88 /£79

Drop-in Places

We can offer some drop-in places for the selected classes below: 

  • Contemporary: Level 2 (Tue)
  • Ballet:  General Level (Tue)
  • Guest Workshops: Level 3 (Wed)
  • Yoga: General Level (Wed)
  • Thursday Night Hype: General Level (Thu)

The cost of each class is £12/£8 (conc) to be paid by cash or card on arrival at the Laban Building.

Concessionary fees

You are eligible to pay the reduced fee if you can provide evidence that you are: a full-time student, receiving unemployment or disability benefits, or a senior citizen.

Please note that fees are non-refundable, unless the course is cancelled by Trinity Laban.

Book Adult Classes   Book Guest Workshops