Show All Profiles
David Bahanovich

David Bahanovich

Assistant Director of Music and Head of Programmes

d.bahanovich@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Dunn

Andrew Dunn

Head of Wind, Brass and Percussion

a.dunn@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Fuller

Sophie Fuller

Programme Leader: PG Diploma, MA, MMus and MFA

s.fuller@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4397
Oren Marshall

Oren Marshall

Head of Brass Studies, Professorial Staff - Tuba, Brass Chamber Music Coordinator

o.marshall@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dominic Murcott

Dominic Murcott

Head of Composition and Music Technology

d.murcott@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4473
Tim Palmer

Tim Palmer

Programme Leader: MA Music Education and Performance, and The Teaching Musician PGCert & PGDip

t.palmer@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Aleksander Szram

Aleksander Szram

Programme Leader: Certificate: The Practice of Music Making (CPMM) and Independent Study Programme: Foundation

a.szram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jonathan Tilbrook

Jonathan Tilbrook

Head of Orchestral Studies, Programme Leader: PG Diploma/Artist Diploma, Independent Study Programme (Advanced)

j.tilbrook@tcm.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4394
Isabel Artigues Headshot

Isabel Artigues Cano

Research Assistant, Musical Impact. Performing Arts Physiotherapist

i.artigues@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Eugene Asti

Eugene Asti

Vocal Accompaniment Co-ordinator / Professorial Staff - Piano

e.asti@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Neil Baker

Neil Baker

Professorial Staff - Voice

N.Baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk
David Baker

Dr David Baker

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies (Guest Lecturer)

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mark Bassey

Mark Bassey

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone

m.bassey@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chris Batchelor

Chris Batchelor

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

c.batchelor@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Michael Bochmann

Michael Bochmann MBE

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

m.bochmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ruth Bolister

Ruth Bolister

Professorial Staff - Oboe

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Leon Bosch

Leon Bosch

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

l.bosch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Bottriell

Robert Bottriell

Postgraduate Opera Répétiteur and Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

r.bottriell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Boyes

Paul Boyes

Professional staff - Bassoon

Sarah Jane Bradley

Sarah-Jane Bradley

Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Naomi Butterworth

Naomi Butterworth

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

n.butterworth@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Christopher Caine

Chris Caine

Programme Leader: BMus, Head of International Programmes

c.caine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4384
Dave Camlin

Dr Dave Camlin

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Margaret Campbell

Margaret Campbell

Professorial Staff - Flute

Tony Castro

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

t.castro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8304 4381

Paul Chilvers

Professional Accompanist & Repetiteur

p.chilvers@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
pete churchill

Pete Churchill

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice, Jazz Choir

p.churchill@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Owen Clark

Head of Research, Professor of Aesthetics and Art Practice

J.Clark@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 9345
David Cohen

David Cohen

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

d.cohen@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Philip Colman

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

p.colman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

John Crawford

Professorial Staff - Complementary Studies & Violin

j.crawford@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Tony Cross

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

Gabriella Dall'Olio

Gabriella Dall'Olio

Head of Harp Studies & Harp Chamber Music

g.dallolio@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Paolo De Gaspari

Professorial Staff: Bass Clarinet

P.DeGaspari@TrinityLaban.ac.uk
Graham Devine

Graham Devine

Head of Guitar Studies & Guitar Chamber Music

g.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steven Devine

Steven Devine

Professorial Staff - Fortepiano and Harpsichord

s.devine@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mick Doran

Mick Doran

Professorial Staff - Percussion

Malcolm Earle-Smith

Malcolm Earle-Smith

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trombone, Jazz Combos, Big Bands

m.earle-smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Michael Enscot

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

m.enscot@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Tabby Estell Headshot image

Tabby Estell

Head of Children and Young People’s Programmes

t.estell@trinitylaban.ac.uk 020 8305 4327

Helen Evans

Acting Tutor and Module leader for Creative Futures

h.evans@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Keith Evans

Keith Evans

Professorial Staff - PGCE

K.Evans@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Ofer Falk

Ofer Falk

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

o.falk@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Farley

Robert Farley

Professorial Staff - Trumpet, Natural & Baroque Trumpet

r.farley@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Douglas Finch

Douglas Finch

Professorial Staff - Piano and Composition

d.finch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mick Foster

Mick Foster

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

m.foster@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Sameeta Gahir

Sameeta Gahir

Visiting Professor - Piccolo

Alan Garner

Alan Garner

Professorial Staff – Cor Anglais

A.Garner@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Rivka Golani

Rivka Golani

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

r.golani@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Stephanie Gonley headshot

Stephanie Gonley

Professorial Staff - Violin

S.Gonley@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Siobhan Grealy

Siobhan Grealy

Professorial Staff - Piccolo and Flute

S.Grealy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Christopher Green

Christopher Green

Professorial Staff - Piccolo

C.Green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Michael Hampton

Piano Accompanist

Guy Harries

Guy Harries

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

g.harries@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Bruno Heinen headshot

Bruno Heinen

Professorial Staff – Jazz Piano, Jazz Composition

b.heinen@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Andrew Hendrie

Andrew Hendrie

Professorial Staff - Trumpet

a.hendrie@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Melanie Henry

Melanie Henry

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone & Doubling Instruments, Saxophone Chamber Music

m.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
John Henry

John Henry

Professorial Staff - Harpsichord

j.henry@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Rolf Hind

Rolf Hind

Visiting Artist in Contemporary Piano

Patricia Holmes

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

p.holmes@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4387
Calum Huggan

Calum Huggan

Professorial Staff - Percussion

John Irving

John Irving

Professor in Historical Performance, Professorial Staff - Fortepiano

j.irving@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Carol Jarvis

Carol Jarvis

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone, Euphonium & Bass Trumpet

c.jarvis@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
James Johnstone

James Johnstone

Professorial Staff - Harpsichord, Organ & Continuo

j.johnstone@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Laura Jurd

Laura Jurd

Professorial Staff - Composition

david kenedy

David Kenedy

Professorial Staff - Cello, String Chamber Music Coordinator and Artistic Director of Royal Greenwich International String Quartet Festival

d.kenedy@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Trudy Kerr

Trudy Kerr

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice

t.kerr@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Liz Lane

Dr Liz Lane

Teaching Staff - Music Education

Jon Larkman

Jon Larkman

Luthier in Residence

Graham Lee

Professorial Staff - Trombone, Bass Trombone & Bass Trumpet

g.lee@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Elise Lefay

Elise Lefay

French Language Tutor

Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim

Co-Director of Postgraduate Opera

k.lim@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Joan Enric Lluna

Joan Enric Lluna

Professional staff - Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mark Lockheart

Mark Lockheart

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Improvisation, Big Bands

m.lockheart@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
gareth lockrane

Gareth Lockrane

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Combos

g.lockrane@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Soosan Lolavar

Soosan Lolavar

Professorial Staff - Composition

S.Lolavar@trinitylaban.ac.uk
mike lovett

Mike Lovatt

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet

Anne Mason

Anne Mason

Professorial Staff - Vocal Studies

A.Mason@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Randy Max

Randy Max

Visiting International Professor - Timpani

r.max@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Gerard McChrystal

Gerard McChrystal

Professorial Staff - Classical Saxophone, Saxophone Choir Coordinator

info@saxsaxsax.com +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anna Miell

Anna Miell

Professorial Staff - German Language

a.meill@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Susan Milan

Susan Milan

Professional staff - Flute

s.milan@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Aleksandar Milosev

Aleksandar Milošev

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

Roger Montgomery

Professorial Staff - Horn & Natural Horn

r.montgomery@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444

Janet Munro

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

j.munro@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dominic Natoli

Dominic Natoli

Professorial Staff (Music) – Italian Language and Voice

Liam Noble

Liam Noble

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Composition

l.noble@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chi-chi Nwanoku

Chi-chi Nwanoku OBE

Visiting Professor - Double Bass & Baroque Bass

c.nwanoku@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Mike Outram

Mike Outram

Professorial Staff - Jazz Electric Guitar

m.outram@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Nye Parry

Professor Nye Parry

Professorial Staff - Composition

Phil Peskett

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Jazz Academic Tutor

p.peskett@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anthony Pike

Anthony Pike

Professorial Staff - Bass Clarinet

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

Anna Pope

Professorial Staff - Flute

anna.pope@btinternet.com
Portrait of Matthew Regan

Matthew Regan

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies, Piano

Emmanuella Reiter

Emmanuella Reiter

Professorial Staff - Viola & String Chamber Music

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Walter Reiter

Walter Reiter

Professorial Staff - Violin, Historical Performance

w.reiter@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Hannes Riepler

Hannes Riepler

Visiting Tutor - Jazz Electric Guitar

h.riepler@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Joan Rodgers

Joan Rodgers

Professional Staff - Voice

Pascal Roge

Pascal Rogé

Distinguished Artist in Residence - Piano

p.roge@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Gregory Rose

Gregory Rose

Professorial Staff: Academic Studies

g.rose@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Patricia Rozario

Patricia Rozario

Professorial Staff - Voice

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Barak Schmool

Barak Schmool

Contemporary Rhythm Tutor - Jazz

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Julian Siegel

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Jazz Combos

j.siegel@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Andrew-John Smith

Andrew-John Smith

Professorial Staff - Organ

A.Smith@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Simon Smith headshot

Simon Smith

Associate Teacher

Martin Speake

Martin Speake

Professorial Staff - Jazz Saxophone, Improvisation, Jazz Combos

m.speake@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Maxwell Spiers

Maxwell Spiers

Professorial staff - Cor Anglais

John Ashton Thomas

Professorial Staff - Composition

Anna Tilbrook

Anna Tilbrook

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Lana Trotovsek

Lana Trotovsek

Professorial Staff - Strings

L.Trotovsek@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Matthew Trusler

Matthew Trusler

Professorial Staff - Violin

Philip Turbett

Professorial Staff - Bassoon, Baroque and Classical Bassoon, Woodwind Chamber Music

p.turbett@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dario van Gammeren

Dario van Gammeren

Programme Leader, Postgraduate Advanced Diploma and Independent Study Programme: Advanced

D.Gammeren@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Professional Staff - Academic Studies

a.walker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve Waterman

Steve Waterman

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

s.waterman@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Cleveland Watkiss Headshot

Cleveland Watkiss

Professorial Staff - Jazz Voice

C.Watkiss@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Generic Person Image

Steve Watts

Professorial Staff - Jazz Bass, Jazz Combos, Rhythm Section Coaching

s.watts@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Nick Weldon

Professorial Staff - Jazz Piano, Song Class, Jazz Combos

n.weldon@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
robert wells

Dr Robert Wells

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Westwood

Paul Westwood

Professorial Staff - Jazz Electric Bass

p.westwood@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Michael Whight

Michael Whight

Professorial Staff - Clarinet, Woodwind Chamber Music Coordinator

m.whight@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Steve White

Steve White

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit

Philip White

Professorial Staff - Trombone

+44 (0)20 8305 4444

David Wickins

Professorial Staff - Drum Kit, Rhythmic Origins

d.wickins@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Hugh Wilkinson

Hugh Wilkinson

Professorial Staff - World Percussion

H.Wilkinson@trinitylaban.ac.uk
sioned williams

Sioned Williams

Emeritus Fellow - Harp

Helen Yorke

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach & Piano

h.yorke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Szabolcs Zempleni

Szabolcs Zempleni

Visiting International Professor of Horn

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Jiří Žigmund

Visiting Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444