Skip to main content
Or skip the selection filters and view staff profiles
Eugene Asti

Eugene Asti

Piano and Vocal Accompaniment Coordinator

e.asti@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Neil Baker

Neil Baker

Professorial Staff - Voice

N.Baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Toria Banks

Vocal Studies - Performance Skills

t.banks@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Bottriell

Robert Bottriell

Co-Director of Postgraduate Opera Scenes & Vocal Coach

r.bottriell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Paul Chilvers photo

Paul Chilvers

Professional Accompanist & Repetiteur

p.chilvers@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Jon Christos Headshot

Jon Christos

Professorial Staff- Vocal Studies

jonchristos@gmail.com +44 7401 072644
dominic peckham headshot

Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Visiting Artist in Choral Training

enquiries@dominicellispeckham.com
Elise Lefay

Elise Lefay

French Language Tutor

Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim

Postgraduate Opera Scenes Musical Director and Vocal Coach

k.lim@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anne Mason

Anne Mason

Professorial Staff - Vocal Studies

A.Mason@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Anna Miell

Anna Miell

Professorial Staff - German Language

a.miell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Dominic Natoli

Dominic Natoli

Professorial Staff (Music) – Italian Language and Voice

Sarah Pring

Sarah Pring

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre, Singing

s.pring@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Joan Rodgers

Joan Rodgers

Professional Staff - Voice

Patricia Rozario

Patricia Rozario

Professorial Staff - Voice

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Anna Tilbrook

Anna Tilbrook

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Helen Yorke

Helen Yorke

Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach & Piano

h.yorke@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444