Show All Profiles
Ahmet Ahmet Headshot

Ahmet Ahmet

Acting Tutor - Musical Theatre

Will Aitchison Headshot

Will Aitchison

Programme Leader - Contemporary Dance Foundation Programmes

W.Aitchison@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Kirsty Alexander

Kirsty Alexander

Tutor - MA/MFA Creative Practice: Dance Professional Practice

liz_alpe_326x487.jpg

Liz Alpe

Ballet Tutor, BA Undergraduate, MA Performance

kim_amundsen326x487.jpg

Kim Amundsen

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre - Ballet

k.amundsen@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Sue Appleby

Professorial Staff - Musical Theatre

S.Appleby@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Liliana Araujo

Dr Liliana Araújo

Programme Leader, MSc / MFA Dance Science

l.araujo@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 9340
Julie Armstrong

Julie Armstrong

Guest Teacher - Musical Theatre

Eugene Asti

Eugene Asti

Vocal Accompaniment Co-ordinator / Professorial Staff - Piano

e.asti@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Derek Aviss OBE

Derek Aviss OBE

Visiting Professorial Staff - Cello

d.aviss@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4391