Show All Profiles
David Bahanovich

David Bahanovich

Assistant Director of Music and Head of Programmes

d.bahanovich@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Aldo Baerten

Aldo Baerten

Professorial Staff - Flute

clare_baker326x487.jpg

Clare Baker

Lecturer in Choreography, Contemporary Dance Technique, Improvisation and Repertory

c.baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Neil Baker

Neil Baker

Professorial Staff - Voice

N.Baker@trinitylaban.ac.uk
David Baker

Dr David Baker

Professorial Staff - Academic Studies (Guest Lecturer)

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Chris Batchelor

Chris Batchelor

Professorial Staff - Jazz Trumpet, Jazz Combos

c.batchelor@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Generic Person Image

Stephen Berkeley-White

Teaching Staff

Michael Bochmann

Michael Bochmann MBE

Professorial Staff - Violin & String Chamber Music

m.bochmann@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Ruth Bolister

Ruth Bolister

Professorial Staff - Oboe

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
Leon Bosch

Leon Bosch

Professorial Staff - Double Bass

l.bosch@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
Robert Bottriell

Robert Bottriell

Postgraduate Opera Répétiteur and Professorial Staff - Vocal Coach

r.bottriell@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444
colin_bourne_collins326x487.jpg

Colin Bourne Collins

Head of Dance Programmes and Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Contemporary Dance

C.BourneCollins@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8469 9421
Paul Boyes

Paul Boyes

Professional staff - Bassoon

Sarah Jane Bradley

Sarah-Jane Bradley

Professorial Staff - Viola

+44 (0)20 8305 4444
rosemary_brandt326x487.jpg

Rosemary Brandt

Senior Lecturer in Choreological Studies

r.brandt@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600

James Brouner

Lecturer in Biomechanics - Dance Science

J.brouner@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8691 8600
Naomi Butterworth

Naomi Butterworth

Professorial Staff - Cello & String Chamber Music

n.butterworth@trinitylaban.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8305 4444